delete the message that has been sent

How to delete the message that has been sent by mistake

NEW YORK: Sometimes people send  messages to a friend or beloved in anger and emotion. After reading which, they fear of end of  relationship with the friend or loved ones. But now you don’t need to worry about it because now an App has been introduced with the help of which you’ll be able to delete the message that has been sent to your friend before reading, and you’ll be able to save your precious relations. Because everyone knows that anger is the thing that finishes our abilities and we cannot control us when it comes so resultantly we have done the action that we should not have done.

The newly introduced Private App has the ability to recall any message. But you have to decide it very quickly.

This app will work only before the message recipient opens it. This App has been developed by ‘Dr. Ishaq’. He was not just transferring medical records into the mind but presently, he has converted it into the app and made it valuable. According to the Dr. Ishaq, he has named this app ‘Private’, however, currently, this app is only available for the ‘Apple’ iOS operating system while it’s Android and Windows version will be released soon. With the help of it, you will be able to use this by putting three kinds of security.  According to the security of this app, you will see 3 options through which you will be able to delete the message that you will never wanted to send. In addition, there is another specialty in this app. That is, is the recipient reading your message or not?

In the light of above, our one of the biggest problem of to delete the message that has been sent by mistake is solved.